Wait Time

ER Wait Times

Urgent Care Wait Times

Donate Now My Cape Cod Health
VIEW SECTION LINKS

Advancing Care. Inspiring Hope.

Investing in a healthy community

The Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation is a registered charity created to support Cape Cod Hospital, Falmouth Hospital, the Visiting Nurse Association of Cape Cod, and the people and programs that keep Cape Cod healthy. Whether it’s new buildings, new equipment or new treatments, we raise the funds to make it possible.Your contributions have helped make Cape Cod Healthcare a point of pride for the region and a leader in the state.

Thanks to millions in charitable gifts from our donors, we have together, transformed the delivery of care on Cape Cod. We are indebted to all those who have partnered with us to bring this community the most exemplary healthcare services available. Thank you, Cape Cod!

Meet the Foundation Team

Fundraising Staff

Jennifer Cummings
Associate Director of Development
508.862.7849
jrcummings@capecodhealth.org

Deborah Dougherty, CFRE
Senior Development Officer
508.457.9701
ddougherty@capecodhealth.org

Kristin Dunham, Admin Assistant, Gift Planning

Kristin Dunham
Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning
508.862.7629
kdunham@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Eldredge
Manager of Donor Relations
508.862.5606
jleldredge@capecodhealth.org

Beatrice Gremlich, Development OfficerBeatrice Gremlich
Senior Development Officer
508.862.5603
bgremlich@capecodhealth.org

Beth Howard
Manager of Annual Giving
508.862.5385
beth.howard@capecodhealth.org

Nancy J. Leanues, Executive Director of Gift PlanningNancy Leanues
Executive Director of Gift Planning
508.862.7627
nleanues@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Lutz
Development Officer
508.862.5640
jgaskins@capecodhealth.org

Lightkeeper Liaison / Donor Relations

Patty Peal, Falmouth Hospital

Patty Peal
Senior Manager of Donor Relations
508.457.3807
ppeal@capecodhealth.org

Advancement Services

Jack Crowley, Information Systems SpecialistJack Crowley
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5681
jcrowley@capecodhealth.org
Wendy DeCicco, Manager, Information SystemsWendy DeCicco
Manager, Information Systems
508.862.5618
wdecicco@capecodhealth.org

Jaime Emerson, Prospect Research SpecialistJaime Emerson
Manager, Prospect Management Program
508.862.5623
jemerson@capecodhealth.org

Kriste Hancock
Administrative Assistant
508.862.5067
kahancock@capecodhealth.org

Tiffany Thomas, Information Systems SpecialistTiffany Thomas
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5655
tthomas@capecodhealth.org

Calle Gartside, Office ManagerCalle Walsh
Manager of Events and Special Projects
508.862.5653
cgartside@capecodhealth.org

State Non-Profit Disclosures

Certain states require written disclosures for nonprofit organizations soliciting contributions.

Florida: Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation Registration No.#CH23288 "A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE." 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352), www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com

New Jersey: INFORMATION FILED WITH THE ATTORNEY GENERAL CONCERNING THIS CHARITABLE SOLICITATION AND THE PERCENTAGE OF CONTRIBUTIONS RECEIVED BY THE CHARITY DURING THE LAST REPORTING PERIOD THAT WERE DEDICATED TO THE CHARITABLE PURPOSE MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF
THE STATE OF NEW JERSEY BY CALLING 973-504-6215 AND IS AVAILABLE ON THE INTERNET AT: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/ca/charfrm.htm. REGISTRATION WITH THE ATTORNEY GENERAL DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT.

New York: Upon request, from the Attorney General Charities Bureau, 120 Broadway, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10271. North Carolina: Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the State Solicitation Licensing Branch at 1-888-830-4989 (within NC) or 919-807-2214 (outside of NC). This is not an endorsement by the state.

Pennsylvania: The official registration and financial information of Cape Cod Healthcare may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

North Carolina: Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the State Solicitation Licensing Branch at 919-814-5400. The license is not an endorsement by the State.

Contact Information

Phone: 508/862-5600
Toll-Free: 800/499-3377
Fax: 508/790-3532
giving@capecodhealth.org

Mailing Address

CCHC Foundation
P.O. Box 370
Hyannis, MA 02601

Office Locations

Hyannis Office:
32 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Falmouth Office:
348C Gifford Street
Falmouth, MA 02540