Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Learn More

Your Location is set to:

Registration Closed

The Fourth Trimester Truth

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
20
Fri
To
Feb
10
Fri
May 20, 2022 - Feb 10, 2023
Fridays
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lorusso Conference Center
Hyannis, MA

4 Alternative Dates Available

The Fourth Trimester Truth is also offered...

Oct
7
Fri
Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lorusso Conference Center
Hyannis, MA
Registration Open
Oct
14
Fri
Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lorusso Conference Center
Hyannis, MA
Registration Open
Oct
21
Fri
Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lorusso Conference Center
Hyannis, MA
Registration Open
Oct
28
Fri
Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lorusso Conference Center
Hyannis, MA
Registration Open

Topics related to being a new mom and family adjusting to baby’s life outside the womb. Bring your baby to our weekly Postpartum Party! Ages newborn through pre-crawlers.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Class #5 of the Birth & Beyond Series

We will discuss all topics related to being a new mom and family adjusting to baby’s life outside the womb. Bring your baby to our weekly Postpartum Party! Ages newborn through pre-crawlers.

Instructor(s)

Contact

Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE at 508-862-5123 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 38 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Fri, May 20 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
2. Fri, May 27 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
3. Fri, June 03 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
4. Fri, June 10 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
5. Fri, June 17 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
6. Fri, June 24 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
7. Fri, July 01 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
8. Fri, July 15 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
9. Fri, July 22 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
10. Fri, July 29 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
11. Fri, August 05 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
12. Fri, August 12 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
13. Fri, August 19 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
14. Fri, August 26 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
15. Fri, September 02 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
16. Fri, September 09 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
17. Fri, September 16 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
18. Fri, September 23 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
19. Fri, September 30 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
20. Fri, October 07 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
21. Fri, October 14 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
22. Fri, October 21 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
23. Fri, October 28 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
24. Fri, November 04 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
25. Fri, November 11 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
26. Fri, November 18 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
27. Fri, November 25 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
28. Fri, December 02 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
29. Fri, December 09 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
30. Fri, December 16 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
31. Fri, December 23 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
32. Fri, December 30 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
33. Fri, January 06 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
34. Fri, January 13 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
35. Fri, January 20 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
36. Fri, January 27 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
37. Fri, February 03 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE
38. Fri, February 10 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Lorusso Conference Center Alissa Krieger-DeWitt, RN, ICCE

Location Details

  • Lorusso Conference Center
    Cape Cod Hospital
    27 Park Street
    Hyannis, MA

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Lorusso Conference Center
Beginning on May 20, 2022