Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Learn More

Your Location is set to:

Registration Closed

Falls Prevention

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
6
Mon
To
Jul
29
Mon
May 6 - Jul 29, 2019
Mondays & Thursdays
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Mashpee

2 Alternative Dates Available

Falls Prevention is also offered...

Ongoing Event

See event details for scheduling information.

Chatham
Registration Open
Ongoing Event

See event details for scheduling information.

Chatham
Registration Open

Falls programs provided by Visiting Nurse Association of Cape Cod and Healthy Living Cape Cod

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

REGISTRATION REQUIRED    PHYSICIAN'S APPROVAL REQUIRED   ALL FORMS MUST BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO FIRST CLASS

MASHPEE RESIDENTS

Fees & Payment

NO FEE      FUNDED BY VNA PUBLIC HEALTH NURSING CONTRACT WITH MASHPEE HUMAN SERVICES

Description

Falls Prevention Programs.

FIT AND STRONG (FOR MEN)

MASHPEE SENIOR CENTER

Instructor(s)

  • Kristin Slyvester

Contact

Amy Chipman, Program Support Specialist at 508-957-7423 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 25 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, May 06 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
2. Thu, May 09 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
3. Mon, May 13 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
4. Thu, May 16 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
5. Mon, May 20 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
6. Thu, May 23 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
7. Mon, May 27 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
8. Thu, May 30 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
9. Mon, June 03 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
10. Thu, June 06 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
11. Mon, June 10 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
12. Thu, June 13 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
13. Mon, June 17 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
14. Thu, June 20 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
15. Mon, June 24 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
16. Thu, June 27 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
17. Mon, July 01 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
18. Thu, July 04 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
19. Mon, July 08 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
20. Thu, July 11 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
21. Mon, July 15 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
22. Thu, July 18 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
23. Mon, July 22 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
24. Thu, July 25 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester
25. Mon, July 29 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Mashpee Kristin Slyvester

Location Details

  • Mashpee

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Mashpee
Beginning on May 6, 2019