Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Learn More

Your Location is set to:

Meet the Foundation Team

Fundraising Staff

Chris Lawson, Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Christopher Lawson

Senior Vice President &
Chief Development
Officer

508-862-5610

cmlawson@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Cummings, Associate Director of Development

Jennifer Cummings

Associate Director of Development
& Community Benefits

508-862-7849

jrcummings@capecodhealth.org

Deborah Dougherty, CFRE, Senior Development Officer

Deborah Dougherty,
CFRE

Director of Major Gifts

508-457-9701

ddougherty@capecodhealth.org

Kristin Dunham, Admin Assistant, Gift Planning

Kristin Dunham

Administrative Assistant,
Gift Planning

508-862-7629

kdunham@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Eldredge

Jennifer Eldredge

Senior Manager of Donor
Relations

508-862-5606

jleldredge@capecodhealth.org

Beatrice Gremlich, Development Officer

Beatrice Gremlich

Director of Advancement

508-862-5603

bgremlich@capecodhealth.org

Beth Howard, Manager of Annual Giving

Beth Howard

Manager of Annual
Giving

508-862-5385

beth.howard@capecodhealth.org

Nancy J. Leanues, Executive Director of Gift Planning

Nancy Leanues

Executive Director of
Gift Planning

508-862-7627

nleanues@capecodhealth.org

Martha Longley, Manager of Donor Relations

Martha Longley

Manager of Donor
Relations

508-457-3807

malongley@capecodhealth.org

Advancement Services

Jack Crowley, Information Systems Specialist

Jack Crowley

Senior Information Systems
Specialist

508-862-5681

jcrowley@capecodhealth.org

Jaime Emerson, Prospect Research Specialist

Jaime Emerson

Manager, Prospect
Management Program

508-862-5623

jemerson@capecodhealth.org

Kristie Hancock, Administrative Assistant

Kriste Hancock

Development
Associate

508-862-5067

kahancock@capecodhealth.org

Tiffany Thomas, Information Systems Specialist

Tiffany Thomas

Senior Information Systems
Specialist

508-862-5655

tthomas@capecodhealth.org

Calle Gartside, Office Manager

Calle Walsh

Manager of Events
and Special Projects

508-862-5653

cgartside@capecodhealth.org