Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Learn More

Your Location is set to:

Cape Cod Healthcare Board of Trustees 2022-2023



Bruce Johnston
Chairman of the Board

Michael K. Lauf
President & CEO

Robin Devereux
Vice Chairman

Ramani Ayer

Robert “Bert” Talerman

Michael G. Jones


Theodore Calianos, M.D.
Lawrence Capodilupo
Joseph Gergyes, M.D.
Sharon Kennedy
E. James Mulcahy, Jr.
Nate Rudman, M.D.
Molly Sullivan, M.D.
Kevin Vilsaint, M.D.