VIEW SECTION LINKS

Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation

Supporting One of the America's Top 15 Health Systems 

As a registered charity, our goal at Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation is to enhance the mission and vision of Cape Cod Healthcare by raising philanthropic revenue to fund the strategic priorities and margin of excellence as determined by System governance, administration and clinical leadership.

As the leading provider of healthcare services for this region, Cape Cod Healthcare is deeply committed to enhancing the health and well-being of the communities we serve. From building new facilities and expanding clinical programs to investing in the latest medical and information technology, our highly-skilled physicians, nurses, employees and volunteers share a strong commitment to delivering an exceptional healthcare experience to each and every patient who walks through our doors. In fact, it is this commitment to excellence that earned Cape Cod Healthcare recognition by Truven Health Analytics as one of the Top 15 Health Systems in the nation. As the only recipient awarded this distinction in New England, we know we are doing our job and taking good care of our community.

This remarkable achievement is a culmination of the profound growth and development we have experienced over the past decade. Thanks to $147 million in charitable gifts from our donors, we have together, transformed the delivery of care on Cape Cod. We are indebted to all those who have partnered with us to bring this community the most exemplary healthcare services available. Thank you, Cape Cod!

Meet the Foundation Team

Meet Our Team

Kristin Dunham, Admin Assistant, Gift Planning

Kristin Dunham
Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning
508.862.7629
kdunham@capecodhealth.org

Calle Gartside, Office ManagerCalle Gartside
Office Manager
508.862.5653
cgartside@capecodhealth.org


Fundraising Staff

 

Deborah Dougherty, Senior Development OfficerDeborah Dougherty
Senior Development Officer
508.457.9701
ddougherty@capecodhealth.org

Beatrice Gremlich, Development OfficerBeatrice Gremlich
Development Officer
508.862.5603
bgremlich@capecodhealth.org

Nancy J. Leanues, Executive Director of Gift PlanningNancy J. Leanues
Executive Director of Gift Planning
508.862.7627
nleanues@capecodhealth.org

Edith Millard, Senior Manager of Annual GivingEdith Millard
Senior Manager of Annual Giving
508.862.5625
emillard@capecodhealth.org


Lightkeeper Liaisons / Donor Relations


Deanne Maraj, Cape Cod HospitalDeanne Maraj
Cape Cod Hospital
508.862.5606
dmaraj@capecodhealth.org

Patty Peal, Falmouth HospitalPatty Peal
Falmouth Hospital
508.457.3807
ppeal@capecodhealth.org

Advancement Services

Deana Towns Kayajan, Director of Advancement ServicesDeana Towns Kayajan
Director of Advancement Services
508.862.5605
dtowns@capecodhealth.org

Jack Crowley, Information Systems SpecialistJack Crowley
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5681
jcrowley@capecodhealth.org
Wendy DeCicco, Manager, Information SystemsWendy DeCicco
Manager, Information Systems
508.862.5618
wdecicco@capecodhealth.org

Jaime Emerson, Prospect Research SpecialistJaime Emerson
Prospect Research Specialist
508.862.5623
jemerson@capecodhealth.org

Tiffany Thomas, Information Systems SpecialistTiffany Thomas
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5655
tthomas@capecodhealth.org