Wait Time

ER Wait Times

Urgent Care Wait Times

Donate Now My Cape Cod Health
VIEW SECTION LINKS

Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation

Supporting One of America's Top 15 Health Systems

As a registered charity, our goal at Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation is to enhance the mission and vision of Cape Cod Healthcare by raising philanthropic revenue to fund the strategic priorities and margin of excellence as determined by System governance, administration and clinical leadership.

As the leading provider of healthcare services for this region, Cape Cod Healthcare is deeply committed to enhancing the health and well-being of the communities we serve. From building new facilities and expanding clinical programs to investing in the latest medical and information technology, our highly-skilled physicians, nurses, employees and volunteers share a strong commitment to delivering an exceptional healthcare experience to each and every patient who walks through our doors. In fact, it is this commitment to excellence that earned Cape Cod Healthcare recognition by Truven Health Analytics as one of the Top 15 Health Systems in the nation. As the only recipient awarded this distinction in New England, we know we are doing our job and taking good care of our community.

This remarkable achievement is a culmination of the profound growth and development we have experienced over the past decade. Thanks to $147 million in charitable gifts from our donors, we have together, transformed the delivery of care on Cape Cod. We are indebted to all those who have partnered with us to bring this community the most exemplary healthcare services available. Thank you, Cape Cod!

Meet the Foundation Team

Fundraising Staff

Kevin Ralph
Chief Development Officer
508.862.5610
kralph@capecodhealth.org

Courtney Bridge
Development Officer
508.862.5601
cbbridge@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Cummings
Associate Director of Development
508.862.7849
jrcummings@capecodhealth.org

Deborah Dougherty, Senior Development OfficerDeborah Dougherty, CFRE
Senior Development Officer
508.457.9701
ddougherty@capecodhealth.org

Kristin Dunham, Admin Assistant, Gift Planning

Kristin Dunham
Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning
508.862.7629
kdunham@capecodhealth.org

Beatrice Gremlich, Development OfficerBeatrice Gremlich
Senior Development Officer
508.862.5603
bgremlich@capecodhealth.org

Nancy J. Leanues, Executive Director of Gift PlanningNancy Leanues
Executive Director of Gift Planning
508.862.7627
nleanues@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Lutz
Manager of Annual Giving
508.862.5640
jgaskins@capecodhealth.org

Lightkeeper Liaisons / Donor Relations


Beatrice Gremlich, Development Officer

Beatrice Gremlich
Cape Cod Hospital
bgremlich@capecodhealth.org

Patty Peal, Falmouth HospitalPatty Peal
Falmouth Hospital
508.457.3807
ppeal@capecodhealth.org

Advancement Services

Jack Crowley, Information Systems SpecialistJack Crowley
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5681
jcrowley@capecodhealth.org
Wendy DeCicco, Manager, Information SystemsWendy DeCicco
Manager, Information Systems
508.862.5618
wdecicco@capecodhealth.org

Jaime Emerson, Prospect Research SpecialistJaime Emerson
Manager, Prospect Management Program
508.862.5623
jemerson@capecodhealth.org

Calle Gartside, Office ManagerCalle Gartside
Manager of Events and Special Projects
508.862.5653
cgartside@capecodhealth.org

Kriste Hancock
Administrative Assistant
508.862.5067
kahancock@capecodhealth.org

Tiffany Thomas, Information Systems SpecialistTiffany Thomas
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5655
tthomas@capecodhealth.org

Contact Information

Phone: 508/862-5600
Toll-Free: 800/499-3377
Fax: 508/790-3532
giving@capecodhealth.org

Mailing Address

CCHC Foundation
P.O. Box 370
Hyannis, MA 02601

Office Locations

Hyannis Office:
32 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Falmouth Office:
348C Gifford Street
Falmouth, MA 02540