Wait Time

ER Wait Times

Urgent Care Wait Times

Donate Now My Cape Cod Health
VIEW SECTION LINKS

Advancing Care. Inspiring Hope. 

Investing in a healthy community

WXTK's show Spectrum

Hear more about the Foundation and Cape Cod Healthcare!

Listen here!

The Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation is a registered charity created to support Cape Cod Hospital, Falmouth Hospital, the Visiting Nurse Association of Cape Cod, and the people and programs that keep Cape Cod healthy. Whether it’s new buildings, new equipment or new treatments, we raise the funds to make it possible.

Over the past 10 years, we’ve received more than $152 million in charitable donations from individuals and families across the Cape and beyond, and 90 percent of gifts received are under $1,000. This inspiring philanthropy has allowed us to elevate the quality and delivery of care for Cape Cod’s full-time and part-time residents. Your contributions have helped make Cape Cod Healthcare a point of pride for the region and a leader in the state.

Thanks to millions in charitable gifts from our donors, we have together, transformed the delivery of care on Cape Cod. We are indebted to all those who have partnered with us to bring this community the most exemplary healthcare services available. Thank you, Cape Cod!

Meet the Foundation Team

Fundraising Staff

Kevin Ralph
Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
508.862.5610
kralph@capecodhealth.org

Courtney Bridge
Development Officer
508.862.5601
cbbridge@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Cummings
Associate Director of Development
508.862.7849
jrcummings@capecodhealth.org

Deborah Dougherty, Senior Development OfficerDeborah Dougherty, CFRE
Senior Development Officer
508.457.9701
ddougherty@capecodhealth.org

Kristin Dunham, Admin Assistant, Gift Planning

Kristin Dunham
Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning
508.862.7629
kdunham@capecodhealth.org

Beatrice Gremlich, Development OfficerBeatrice Gremlich
Senior Development Officer
508.862.5603
bgremlich@capecodhealth.org

Nancy J. Leanues, Executive Director of Gift PlanningNancy Leanues
Executive Director of Gift Planning
508.862.7627
nleanues@capecodhealth.org

Jennifer Lutz
Manager of Annual Giving
508.862.5640
jgaskins@capecodhealth.org

Lightkeeper Liaisons / Donor Relations


Beatrice Gremlich, Development Officer

Beatrice Gremlich
Cape Cod Hospital
bgremlich@capecodhealth.org

Patty Peal, Falmouth HospitalPatty Peal
Falmouth Hospital
508.457.3807
ppeal@capecodhealth.org

Advancement Services

Jack Crowley, Information Systems SpecialistJack Crowley
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5681
jcrowley@capecodhealth.org
Wendy DeCicco, Manager, Information SystemsWendy DeCicco
Manager, Information Systems
508.862.5618
wdecicco@capecodhealth.org

Jaime Emerson, Prospect Research SpecialistJaime Emerson
Manager, Prospect Management Program
508.862.5623
jemerson@capecodhealth.org

Calle Gartside, Office ManagerCalle Gartside
Manager of Events and Special Projects
508.862.5653
cgartside@capecodhealth.org

Kriste Hancock
Administrative Assistant
508.862.5067
kahancock@capecodhealth.org

Tiffany Thomas, Information Systems SpecialistTiffany Thomas
Information Systems Specialist
508.862.5655
tthomas@capecodhealth.org

State Non-Profit Disclosures

Certain states require written disclosures for nonprofit organizations soliciting contributions. Florida’s state disclosure is below.

Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation Registration No.#CH23288 "A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE." 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352), www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com

Contact Information

Phone: 508/862-5600
Toll-Free: 800/499-3377
Fax: 508/790-3532
giving@capecodhealth.org

Mailing Address

CCHC Foundation
P.O. Box 370
Hyannis, MA 02601

Office Locations

Hyannis Office:
32 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Falmouth Office:
348C Gifford Street
Falmouth, MA 02540