Wait Time

ER Wait Times

Urgent Care Wait Times

Donate Now My Cape Cod Health
VIEW SECTION LINKS

Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation Events

Upcoming Events


Cape Cod Hospital Auxiliary - Barnstable Branch 2015-2016 Events Schedule

"End of Life Decisions" - featuring guest speaker Mary Olsson, Esquire
Date: Thursday, September 8, 2016
Location: St. David's Episcopal Church, 205 Old Main St., South Yarmouth


Cape Cod Hospital Auxiliary - Chatham-Harwich Branch 2016-2017 Events Schedule

Lobster Boat Cruise (Sesuit Harbor)
Date:
Monday, September 26, 2016; 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Location:
Sesuit Harbor, Dennis

"Cape Cod Hospital & Our Community" with Lisa Guyon
Date
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Location
Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St, Chatham

Bake Sale
Date
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Location
Mayo House, 540 Main St, Chatham

CCH Auxiliary Annual Meeting
Date
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Location:
St. Pius X Parish Life Center, 21 Barbara St, South Yarmouth

"What is and how do I use a Patient Advocate?" with Darlynne Selens
Date
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Location
Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St, Chatham

"Find your Inner Fashion" with Kathy Sullivan
Date
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Location
Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St, Chatham

Greens Workshop
Date
Sunday, December 10, 2016
Location
Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St, Chatham

Greens Sale
Date:
Monday, December 12, 2016
Location:
Mugar Building at Cape Cod Hospital, Hyannis and Fontaine Medical Center, Harwich 

Card & Craft Luncheons
Date
January 
Location
Members' Homes

"Fatal Decision: Edith Cavell WW1 Nurse" with Terri Arthur
Date
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 
Location
Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St, Chatham

Spring Tea
Date
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Location
Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St, Chatham

Chair Yoga with Kathy Marin
Date
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Location
Harwich Community Center, 100 Oak St, Harwich, MA

Bake Sale
Date
Saturday, May 27, 2017; 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location
Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St, Chatham